How can I start my own Ad Network with Revive Adserver?

Alkh

I am looking to start my own adnetwork. I have quite few publishers but frankly speaking no advertisers at the moment. My plan is to setup adnetwork where I serve ads from advertiser networks Adcash, Pubmatic, Doubleclick and OpenX.

Being a beginner, I am learning how to make it work for me and my publishers.

What would you recommend for a person like me who does not have much knowledge of setting up an ad network.

Can I use Revive Adserver to serve ads to my publishers after getting those ads from above said plateforms?

I will design my website where publishers can join, get ad codes, check stats and see payments history. Will revive adserver be able to do these tasks if I can configure (it has the functionality to do such tasks) it to my clients area of my website.

• 4 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
On 23.8.2017 at 3:06 PM, smile said:

I think you going to need plugins like these

http://www.reviveadservermod.com

GData has this website listed as injecting malicious code via drive-by surfing and blocks access right away, without having the chance to bypass the blocking - which is very unusual for GData, too. Normally they only show a warning and leave it up to you, to go on or not. Mhm..

Howdy, ..Yearh well its a long time between drinks here pardner!

Do you mean GData the german software company or google data protocol? ( I guess what does it matter a warning is a warning)

Our experience with  http://www.reviveadservermod.com and their many other similar websites under different but similar names was - they are  expensive and after sale unresponsive.
THEY ARE DEFINATELY C MINUS nearing a D allround. Our experience makes us think the warning is most likely right. But how can we check that for sure????!!!!!!!!!!!!