ekortright Posted March 18, 2015 Report Share Posted March 18, 2015 I added a user to a Revive 3.1.0 installation thinking that individual users could somehow be restricted to particular websites or campaigns. This is apparently not the case, as any user seems to be able to add, modify, or delete anything anywhere in the inventory. I am now trying to find out how the user I added can be deleted, as this is not my personal server and I want to be completely certain that no one except the administrator can log in and make changes. I can't find any place in the UI that allows deleting the unwanted user. Can anyone tell me where this can be found? Thanks for any help you can provide. By the way, I did "remove" the user by going to Inventory > User Access, but the user is still present in the database (in the rv_users table), and he can still log into the system. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.