vladimir Posted October 24, 2014 Report Share Posted October 24, 2014 I change a few stuff click save changes, the page reloads with the message 'User Interface Preferences have been updated', but nothing is actually changed on the page. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.